Open an online store for free and make money, what could be better?

“Start your own online shop in 5 minutes.  Choose your products and earn commissions on each sale !”

You get to decide on a layout to use, products to sell, and a subdomain (yourname.zlio.com) to use.   You can then spam (er, ah, advertise) your site to your friends and family to get their money.

Sounds pretty similar to CafePress doesn’t it?

Zlio.com

3 Responses to “Open an online store for free and make money, what could be better?”

  1. Colleen Says:

    “You can then spam (er, ah, advertise)”

    ha ha ha

    I thought that the layout looked pretty familiar…

    What’s the word I am looking for… ah, cookie cutter site….

  2. airjrdn Says:

    Exactly. I guess it’s a decent idea if you’re the type of person who is motivated to sell or “advertise” but don’t have any interest in the technical aspects of setting up and maintaining an online store though.

  3. BD Says:

    CafePress is a great way to start a small business or just earn a little money on the side. I have started about 25 shops and in two months I am making sales almost daily. I have even created a website to highlight some of my shops as well as some of the best shops I have seen. Check it out at http://www.geocities.com/cafepresslinks

Comments are closed.


